Calendar Dates 2020-2021

Please note that our term dates fall in line with Warwickshire term dates. 

Bank Holidays / Nursery Closed

2020-2021

Thursday 24th December 2020- Christmas Eve. Nursery closes at 4.00pm.

Friday 25th December 2020 - Christmas Day

Monday 28th December 2020 -Friday 1st January 2021- Christmas closure

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Good Friday

Monday 5th April 2021 - Easter Monday

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Early May bank holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 - Spring bank holiday

Monday 30th August 2021 - Summer bank holiday

Term Dates and Funded Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

7th September 2020- 18th December 2020

Half Term: w/b 26th October 2020

NB w/b 31st August 2020- School Term starts but no funding this week.


Spring Term 2021

4th January 2021- 2nd April 2021

Half Term: w/b 15th February 2021


Summer Term 2021

19th April 2021- 21st July 2021*

Half Term: w/b 31st May 2021


*NB Monday 19th July- Wednesday 21st July - no funded sessions for the last three days of term.

Calendar Dates 2021-2022

Bank Holidays / Nursery Closed

  • Friday 24th December 2021- Christmas Eve. Nursery closes at 4.00pm.
  • Monday 27th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021- Christmas closure
  • Monday 3rd January 2022- New Year's Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd May 2022- Early May bank holiday
  • Monday 30th May 2022 - Spring bank holiday
  • Monday 29th August 2022 - Summer bank holiday

Term Dates and Funded Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

2nd September 2021- 17th December 2021

NB Term-time funded sessions resume on 6th September 2021

Half Term: w/b 25th October 2021


Spring Term 2022

3rd January 2022 - 8th April 2022

NB Term-time funded sessions resume on 10th January 2022

Half Term: w/b 21st February 2022


Summer Term 2021

25th April 2022- 22nd July 2022

Half Term: w/b 30th May 2022